Warning: mysqli_query(): MySQL server has gone away in /home/berkleecollege/berklee-blogs.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1858

Warning: mysqli_query(): Error reading result set's header in /home/berkleecollege/berklee-blogs.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1858

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/berkleecollege/berklee-blogs.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php:1858) in /home/berkleecollege/berklee-blogs.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
music – Berklee Blogs http://www.berklee-blogs.com First-hand accounts of the Berklee experience Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:30:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-berklee-logo-32x32.jpg music – Berklee Blogs http://www.berklee-blogs.com 32 32 64725885 Here’s What I’ve Learned http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/heres-what-ive-learned/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/heres-what-ive-learned/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:19:43 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25860 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/heres-what-ive-learned/feed/ 0 25860 Big Questions, Big Ideas: Being a Fellow for the Open Music Initiative http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/being-a-fellow-for-the-open-music-initiative/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/being-a-fellow-for-the-open-music-initiative/#respond Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:50:43 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25563 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/08/being-a-fellow-for-the-open-music-initiative/feed/ 0 25563 So Much to Say, So Much to Learn http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/so-much-to-say-so-much-to-learn/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/so-much-to-say-so-much-to-learn/#comments Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:26:51 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25713 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/so-much-to-say-so-much-to-learn/feed/ 1 25713 My First Month Interning in Los Angeles http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/my-first-month-interning-in-los-angeles/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/my-first-month-interning-in-los-angeles/#respond Sat, 09 Jul 2016 19:33:44 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25696 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/my-first-month-interning-in-los-angeles/feed/ 0 25696 Insider’s Scoop Backstage at Electric Daisy Carnival http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/insiders-scoop-backstage-at-electric-daisy-carnival/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/insiders-scoop-backstage-at-electric-daisy-carnival/#respond Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:00:10 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25627 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/07/insiders-scoop-backstage-at-electric-daisy-carnival/feed/ 0 25627 Music Meets Medicine in Ghana http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/music-meets-medicine-in-ghana/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/music-meets-medicine-in-ghana/#respond Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:00:56 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25064 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/music-meets-medicine-in-ghana/feed/ 0 25064 Berklee College of Music Featuring Ava Suppelsa http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/berklee-college-of-music-featuring-ava-suppelsa/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/berklee-college-of-music-featuring-ava-suppelsa/#respond Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:00:56 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=25016 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2016/03/berklee-college-of-music-featuring-ava-suppelsa/feed/ 0 25016 Fashion Designers’ Forgotten Muse http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2015/04/fashion-designers-forgotten-muse/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2015/04/fashion-designers-forgotten-muse/#respond Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:00:35 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=23670 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2015/04/fashion-designers-forgotten-muse/feed/ 0 23670 BGJI: Letting Go of Ego and Making New Music http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/12/bgji-letting-go-of-ego-and-making-new-music/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/12/bgji-letting-go-of-ego-and-making-new-music/#respond Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:44:06 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=23155 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/12/bgji-letting-go-of-ego-and-making-new-music/feed/ 0 23155 Music Business Seminar – Pablo Langa, Technology in the Music Industry http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/10/music-business-seminar-pablo-langa-technology-in-the-music-industry/ http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/10/music-business-seminar-pablo-langa-technology-in-the-music-industry/#respond Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:04:01 +0000 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/?p=22831 http://www.berklee-blogs.com/2014/10/music-business-seminar-pablo-langa-technology-in-the-music-industry/feed/ 0 22831